WEBINAR


Why Today’s Changing Threat Landscape Requires Agile Security

Advanced threats continue to grow in severity, complexity and reach as threat actors expand their attacks to hit soft targets. As business workloads move to the cloud and shadow IT continues to proliferate, unforeseen security gaps expose new vectors for exploit and abuse.

Attacks are not just targeting the core of a network, nor are they limited to just large scale enterprises. More and more, threat actors are aiming at vulnerable endpoints, distributed network environments and porous perimeter defenses. To combat this, security solutions need to be as agile as today’s threat actors.

In this webinar, FireEye Sr. Director of Product Markeing Rajiv Raghunarayan joins guest speaker Rob Westervelt of IDC to discuss:

  • the changing threat landscape and how today’s threat actors are impacting businesses of all sizes and types
  • new security solutions and deployment models that provide agility, flexibility and widespread protective reach
  • the benefits of an agile security posture
Register today to gain key insights from our industry experts!

Featured Speakers:

Rajiv Raghunarayan- NEW-100X100.jpg

Rajiv Raghunarayan
Sr. Director, Product Marketing    
fireeye-2-color.png

         

Rob Westervelt 
Research Manager
IDC-logo-250X104.jpg



 

Date/Time

Wed., Nov. 9
8 a.m. PT/11 a.m. ET
4 p.m. BST (UK)

© 2017 FireEye, Inc. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy.