WEBINAR


APT32: New Cyber Espionage Group

Learn more about APT32 (OceanLotus Group), a Southeast Asian cyber espionage group threatening multi-national companies operating in Vietnam.  After long-term monitoring and response of their activities, FireEye has given this threat actor the newest APT designation.

Join Nick Carr, Sr. Manager of Incident Response, as he shares how Mandiant, iSIGHT Intelligence and FireEye as a Service teams reveal:

  • Who is part of APT32, where they are based, whom they target and how they operate
  • Advice on how to defend against, hunt for and respond to APT32
  • How your organization can improve your ability to detect, prevent and remediate APT32 attacks
Date
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Time:
8:00-9:00am (PDT)
11:00-Noon (EDT)
4:00-5:00pm (BST)


© 2018 FireEye, Inc. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy.