WEBINAR


2017 Cyber Security Predictions

Major events of 2016 have created great uncertainty about the future, but in cyber security one thing is certain: Some attacks and crimes will continue and new challenges will emerge.

What new developments in cyber security should you expect in 2017?

Join us to hear from some of FireEye's top experts about our predictions for 2017 which draw from our executive team, Mandiant incident responders, FireEye iSIGHT Intelligence and FireEye Labs. These insights include:

  • What investments in security organizations will make in 2017
  • Which industry or type of organization might unexpectedly become a target of threat groups in 2017
  • How threat groups will continue to target industrial control systems (ICS) in the near future
  • What the future hold for less security-mature regions in Asia Pacific and EMEA

Register today to understand what lies ahead, so you can prepare to stay one step ahead of cyber security threats.

Featured Speakers:


Stuart McKenzie
Vice President for EMEA      
Mandiant
      

Gerasimos Stellatos
Director
Mandiant

Date:
Time:

    Thursday, Dec. 15
    8 a.m. PT/11 a.m. ET/4 p.m. GMT (UK)


© 2017 FireEye, Inc. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy.