WEBINAR


Cybersecurity Challenges, Risks, Trends and Impacts: Key Survey Insights

No question about it: Information security—or, more precisely, the lack of it—is firmly on the radar for business and information-technology leaders in organizations of all sizes and in every sector. Many executives and managers fear that their companies are ill-prepared to prevent, detect, and effectively respond to various types of cyber attacks, and a shortage of in-house security expertise remains of widespread concern.

Those are among the initial findings of the Cybersecurity Challenges, Risks, Trends, and Impacts Survey, commissioned by Hewlett Packard Enterprises Security Services and FireEye and conducted by MIT Technology Review Custom in February 2016. Join our experts as they discuss this industry survey to uncover:

  • Implications of breach impacts for organizations
  • Benefits of a risk management strategies
  • Current trends in information-security threats

Register for this webinar today!

Featured Speakers:

Speaker 1
Speaker 2
Chris Leach
Chief Technologist       
HPE
     Julian Dana
Director, Latin America
FireEye

Date/Time:

Thurs, July 21, 2016
8 a.m. PT/11 a.m. ET/4 p.m. BST (UK)
© 2017 FireEye, Inc. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy.