WEBINAR


Crisis Communication After an Attack

Are you prepared?
It’s headline news.  Cyber attackers are increasingly more sophisticated and data breaches are becoming common place.  Some say “it’s not a question of if you’ll be breached, but when”.  You need a plan.

Even the most security-conscious organizations are not prepared for the necessary actions needed to gain control after a cyberattack. Preparing an emergency response communication plan keeps stakeholders informed following a breach.   

Communication is key.
Smart organizations view their security crisis-communication plan as an ongoing necessity. Get ahead of the reactive situation and decrease the uncertainty.  Involve the company’s top leaders across the cross-functional organization.  

Get operational in real time.
You can’t control the communication cycle without having done some work in advance.  A well-developed crisis response plan with different scenarios will train your team to operate in real time when the inevitable occurs.   

Be prepared.  Register today and learn the building blocks of a strong crisis-communication plan for your organization. 


Featured Speakers

Chris-Leach_HPE.jpg           Vitor_Da_Souza.jpg 
Chris Leach
Chief Technologist
HPE

Vitor De Souza
VP, Global Communications
FireEye

 

Date/Time

Wed, Oct. 19
8 a.m. PT/11 a.m. ET/
4 p.m. BST (U.K.)
© 2015 FireEye, Inc. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy.