Get a Behind the Scenes Look at the FireEye Malware Protection System

Register for the FireEye Live demo and see threat protection in action

See firsthand how to stop zero-day, advanced targeted attacks and APT's in a live online demo of the FireEye Malware Protection System (MPS). In just 30 minutes, you’ll see FireEye threat protection in action from a live appliance that is deployed in the FireEye Intelligence Lab.

You’ll learn:

  • How to stop the latest, most destructive malware with a solution across both Web and email that easily integrates into your existing security infrastructure

  • How to protect your organization against multi-vector, multi-stage attacks by identifying—and blocking—both Web and email threats

  • How to centrally manage your threat protection with a walk through of the FireEye user interface that provides visibility into blended threats across all attack vectors


FireEye Live
Tuesday, December 4, 2012
11:00 AM PST  |  2:00 PM EST  |  6:00 PM GMT

Aaron Sheridan,
Sr. Systems Security Engineer
FireEye, Inc.
  •  
FireEye
© 2013 FireEye. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy.